Tamegonit Lodge History

Lodge History Book
Inspiring the Future

Calling all Arrowmen!

The Tamegonit Lodge History Book has been updated and is now available for purchase. With over 50 new pages of history, this 147 paged book takes an insightful look at our Lodge’s past.

The current price is $20, but will increase after winter banquet, so get it while you can at a reduced price.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact the Lodge historian:

               Luke Thomas – [email protected]

Book Cover

Promotional Brochure

Scroll to Top